• redit
  • stumble
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • google

Celebrity VIP Lounge

Celebrity Gossip Heard All Over The Web

“Relapse” Track Listing Leakage


When May 19th comes, be prepared to feel a bit of déjà vu…taking you back to 1999…Britney and Xtina blow-up dolls and controversial lyrics. Eminem‘s track listing for “Relapse” has officially been leaked and while there is no title track, there are a few songs that might reflect the choice of the album’s title, including “Must Be the Ganja” and “Deja Vu”. Mmmhmmm.

2DopeBoyz.OkayPlayer.com leaked the track listing, while RapRadar.com confirmed the lineup.

Already available for download are the “Crack a Bottle,” “We Made You” and “3 A.M.” tracks. But you can expect at least two more to be released before the May 19th album release. “Old Time’s Sake” (featuring Dr. Dre) will hit iTunes on May 5, while “Beautiful” will go on sale May 12th.

According to RapRadar.com, here is the track list for Em’s “Relapse”:

1. “Dr. West” (skit)
2. “3 A.M.”
3. “My Mom”
4. “Insane”
5. “Bagpipes From Baghdad”
6. “Hello”
7. “Tonya” (skit)
8. “Same Song & Dance”
9. “We Made You”
10. “Medicine Ball”
11. “Paul” (skit)
12. “Stay Wide Awake”
13. “Old Time’s Sake” (featuring Dr. Dre)
14. “Must Be the Ganja”
15. “Mr. Mathers”
16. “Déjà Vu”
17. “Beautiful”
18. “Crack a Bottle” (featuring Dr. Dre and 50 Cent)
19. “Steve Berman” (skit)
20. “Underground/ Ken Kaniff”

Thoughts? Will YOU be buying it?

Danity Donnaly is a Midwestern mama with class, sass and a love for celebrity gossip. D is a former disc jockey and is a fierce dancer who looks forward to that morning cup of coffee. When she’s not delivering the dish, Danity can be found on Twitter talking smack or shaking her bon bon to any jam by Justin Timberlake or attempting to sing one of her favorite Mariah Carey songs without breaking a window. Yep, she’s THAT good!

Danity – who has written 12162 posts on Celebrity VIP Lounge.

Comments are closed.