• redit
  • stumble
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • google

Celebrity VIP Lounge

Celebrity Gossip Heard All Over The Web


Drake’s Take Care album leaks

Drake’s album Take Care has been one of the most highly anticipated album of this year and unfortunately for him, his album has been leaked before the actual availability which is November 15th. At first a couple of tracks leaked, but now someone has decided to leak the entire thing. Let me just say if albums do make it to their official release date, it is a miracle. So really, is it a big deal?

Of the early release, Drake took to Twitter to say, “Listen, enjoy it, buy it if you like it…and take care until next time.” Really, what CAN he say?! All he needs to do now is cross his fingers and hope that fans will still go out and dish out some dough for Drake’s work.

I have a feeling that Drake isn’t TOO worried.

Peep the tracklisting below:

1. “Over My Dead Body”
2. “Shot For Me”
3. “Headlines”
4. “Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)”
5. “Take Care (feat. Rihanna)”
6. “Marvin’s Room”/ “Buried Alive Interlude”
7. “Under Ground Kings”
8. “We’ll Be Fine”
9. “Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)”
10. “Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)”
11. “Cameras”/”Good Ones Go Interlude”
12. “Doing It Wrong”
13. “The Real Her (feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne)”
14. “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)”
15. “Look What You’ve Done”
16. “Practice”
17. “The Ride”
18. “Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)”
19. “The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne)”

Image via Wireimage.com

Danity Donnaly is a Midwestern mama with class, sass and a love for celebrity gossip. D is a former disc jockey and is a fierce dancer who looks forward to that morning cup of coffee. When she’s not delivering the dish, Danity can be found on Twitter talking smack or shaking her bon bon to any jam by Justin Timberlake or attempting to sing one of her favorite Mariah Carey songs without breaking a window. Yep, she’s THAT good!

Danity – who has written 12162 posts on Celebrity VIP Lounge.

Comments are closed.